Game of Thrones Season 5 New Cast Members Revealed

Game of Thrones Logo

HBO today revealed a host of new cast members for season 5 of Game of Thrones. The announcement came during a Q & A panel at San Diego Comic-Con with many of the show’s current cast in attendance as well as showrunners David Benioff and D.B. Weiss and author George R.R. Martin.

You can see the full list of new cast members below as well as the announcement video shown at Comic-Con.

Doran Martell – Alexander Siddig (Star Trek: Deep Space NineClash of the Titans)

Trystane Martell – Toby Sebastian

Myrcella Baratheon – Nell Tiger Free

Nymeria “Nym” Sand  – Jessica Henwick

Tyene Sand – Rosabell Laurenti Sellers

Obara Sand – Keisha Castle-Hughes (Whale RiderStar Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith)

Areo Hotah – DeObia Oparei (DreddDoom)

Yezzan – Enzo Cilenti

High Sparrow – Jonathan Pryce (Pirates of the Caribbean)


About marty14

English and Creative Writing Graduate with a lifelong video games obsession.

Posted on July 26, 2014, in Television and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: